Yhteystiedot ja aukioloajat


Kartta tähän

Tukikohdantie 17
76150 Pieksämäki

Automyynti

Uudet autot

Vaihtoautot

Huolto

Osastojen yhteystiedot
Uudet autot


,

Uudet autot


,

Vaihtoautot


Jani Kiiskinen

Myyntipäällikkö,
Vaihtoautot

+358400529091

jani.kiiskinen@autojeni.fi

Jari Tolonen

Ostoautot, kuljetukset,
Vaihtoautot

+358400529685

automyynti.pieksamaki@autojeni.fi

Timo Piispa

Automyynti,
Vaihtoautot

+358400529092

timo.piispa@autojeni.fi

Yritysmyynti


,

Huolto ja korjaus


Jari Pulkkinen

Korjaamopäällikkö,
Korikorjaamo / Vuokraamo / Huolto

+358400529095

jari.pulkkinen@autojeni.fi

Maria Hakkarainen

Huoltoneuvoja,
Varaosat / Vuokraamo / Huolto

+358400529096

maria.hakkarainen@autojeni.fi

Pikahuolto


,

Korikorjaamo


Jari Pulkkinen

Korjaamopäällikkö,
Korikorjaamo / Vuokraamo / Huolto

+358400529095

jari.pulkkinen@autojeni.fi

Reijo Hänninen

Varaosapäällikkö,
Vuokraamo / Korikorjaamo / Varaosat

+358400529094

reijo.hanninen@autojeni.fi

Varaosamyynti


Reijo Hänninen

Varaosapäällikkö,
Vuokraamo / Korikorjaamo / Varaosat

+358400529094

reijo.hanninen@autojeni.fi

Maria Hakkarainen

Huoltoneuvoja,
Varaosat / Vuokraamo / Huolto

+358400529096

maria.hakkarainen@autojeni.fi

Hallinto


Petteri Pulkkinen

Autotalojohtaja,
Hallinto

+358400529083

petteri.pulkkinen@autojeni.fi

Sari Lumme

Autosihteeri ja reskontra,
Hallinto

+358400529088

sari.lumme@autojeni.fi


Kartta tähän

Käsityökatu 29
78200 Varkaus

Automyynti

Uudet autot

Vaihtoautot

Huolto

Osastojen yhteystiedot
Uudet autot


,

Uudet autot


,

Vaihtoautot


Juha-Pekka Holopainen

Automyynti,
Vaihtoautot

+358400529081

juha-pekka.holopainen@autojeni.fi

Antti Laitinen

Automyynti,
Vaihtoautot

+358400529082

antti.laitinen@autojeni.fi

Petteri Pulkkinen

Autotalojohtaja,
Vaihtoautot / Hallinto

+358400529083

petteri.pulkkinen@autojeni.fi

Anne Husso

Yritysmyyntipäällikkö, Tavara-autovastaava,
Vaihtoautot

+358400529254

anne.husso@autojeni.fi

Yritysmyynti


,

Huolto ja korjaus


Veijo Savolainen

Jälkimarkkinointipäällikkö,
Huolto / Korikorjaamo / Vuokraamo

+358400529086

veijo.savolainen@autojeni.fi

Janne Laitinen

Huoltoneuvoja,
Huolto

+358400529084

janne.laitinen@autojeni.fi

Pikahuolto


,

Korikorjaamo


Veijo Savolainen

Jälkimarkkinointipäällikkö,
Huolto / Korikorjaamo / Vuokraamo

+358400529086

veijo.savolainen@autojeni.fi

Varaosamyynti


,

Hallinto


Petteri Pulkkinen

Autotalojohtaja,
Vaihtoautot / Hallinto

+358400529083

petteri.pulkkinen@autojeni.fi

Sari Lumme

Autosihteeri ja reskontra,
Hallinto

+358400529088

sari.lumme@autojeni.fi